July 7, 2011

Now don’t look at me like that! I’m doing my best to keep up with my blog right now, but work is sort of taking over any ounce of time that I might have had to write blogs. After using my computer/reading reports/making lists/etc all day [don’t get me wrong, I love my job! It’s entirely the best summer job ever!] I just don’t feel like sitting down and thinking about blogging. I am going to do my best to try to keep up with it – maybe when I get internet in a week I’ll actually be able to do some blogging in the evening time. That would be much easier.

Either way, this is a very quick little memo since I’m headed home to watch Nate Berkus, then eat dinner, then sleep – then do it all again tomorrow. I will try harder to blog from now on! Back [hopefully] soon!

Leave a Reply

