le vingt cinq julliet

Ah bonjour! For some reason I just felt like I should parle en francais. I have news. Big news. I’ve been sucked in by the Tumblr people! OH NO! It’s alright, it’s actually a very cool thing, and I still love my WordPress party; but I do like a little ditty once and a while, so I figure I’ll just hop on over to Tumblr when I want to post something cute, and small because that’s what Tumblr is all about! Very cool.

Anyway, I’m working on that today. But I think one of these days I’m going to start a novel. Why not, eh?

Leave a Reply

